naer mataron : paroles antisémites

a holocaust in front of god’s eyes


Once I saw a Christian church
I looked it with pure primordial exe
It smells me this rottenness of Jehovah
This cheapness of the subhuman of the cross
I saw the flames burning the son of God and his saints

In the new millennium and for the values that have been lost
I dream the world without the subhuman of Jehovah
I announce the return of the Overman

en français :
j’ai vu une église chrétienne / ça sentait la pourriture de jéovah / …/
la médiocrité de ce sous homme sur la croix / j’ai vu les flammes bruler le fils de dieu et de tout ses saints / … / je rêve d’un monde débarrassé de ce sous-homme de jéovah / et je suis là pour annoncer le retour du sur-homme

 

 
Wolf of Ions

… You have returned for the revenge of the Hellenic Blood
You are the wolf, the son of the seashell
Destroy now, the Plague from the east,
The Jewish race …

traduction :
tu es de retour pour te venger du sang grec

tu es le loup, le fils de la coquille.
à toi de détruire la peste de l’orient
la race juive